General Enquiries:

All general enquiries for membership etc. should be made to the Association Secretary on secretary@karatequeensland.com.au

Coaching and Referee/Officials enquiries should be made to the appropriate portfolio holders by email.

Contact Us

    Please provide us with the following information, and we’ll be in contact.

    Fields marked * are required.





      See Membership Benefits


      Please provide us with the following information, and we’ll be in contact.

      Fields marked * are required.






      Karate Queensland Executive

      President

      Mr Jon Rawlings – president@karatequeensland.com.au

      Vice-Presidents

      Mr Alan Key – vice.president.alan@karatequeensland.com.au

      Mr Trevor Roberts – vice.president.trevor@karatequeensland.com.au

      Secretary / Tournament Coordinator

      Mr Vesa Pekkarinen – secretary@karatequeensland.com.au

      Treasurer

      Mr Alan Key – treasurer@karatequeensland.com.au

      State Coaching Director

      Ms Alex Amour – coaching.director@karatequeensland.com.au

      Referee’s Council Chair

      Sean Lawrence – referees.chair@karatequeensland.com.au

      Executive Committee

      Ms Alex Amour
      Ms Ann Hill
      Mr Sean Lawrence

      Mailing Address

      Karate Queensland (QKA Inc)
      C/- Dialog Info Tech
      PO Box 3713
      South Brisbane, 4101.

      Ground Floor reception,
      144 Montague Road,
      South Brisbane, 4101.